makethislast

housing check

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on June 10, 2010

Housing check: done!

On July 1st, I will be settling into my own place! Rent amount approved, semi-furnished, and most important, contract signed with the landlord! I’m so excited!

Today…

I worked at the taounia and was productive there! I cracked so many more argon nuts.

4 PCVs are staying the night at my home stay family. 3 females and 2 males are all sleeping in one room. We’re not a family in a sense so this is hsuma. Then again, we’re all PCVs and my host family has hosted 2 other PCVs before me. This overnight thing is probably such a new experience for them but it’s good. I’m so glad they’re here!

PCVs are constantly compared to each other.

Okay, that’s it for now. Hanging with them before bed, waking up early to go for Essa.

Leave a Reply

