makethislast

spotted: D in Marrakech

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on January 13, 2011

One of my mentor’s once told me:

Busy people are busy for a reason. Not busy people are not busy for a reason.

I’m going to believe her on this one. Here’s to not having enough hours in a day.

In other news…

Apparently a few women from my site spotted me in Marrakech during my visit there last week. I didn’t get the scoop on whether they saw me alone or with one or two friends.

This is why Marrakech is kind of an extension of my site. It’s close enough and big enough. Thank goodness this is layers-appropriate season.

Leave a Reply

