makethislast

donkeys + dinosaurs

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on January 30, 2011

After reading ONE sentence on dinosaurs, I heard a donkey yell. For a good few seconds, I actually thought I was hearing a dinosaur yell. No joke.

Chinese New Year is quickly approaching. That means massive cleaning efforts in my house. I cleaned my shower and toilet rooms today. One of the few good things about leaky walls and a courtyard that exposes the interior of my house is that I often find myself sweeping and squeegeeing already. Now if I can get my books and personal things in order, my house should be in decent shape come New Year’s Eve.

I enjoyed popcorn while stargazing on my roof tonight. Still so cool.

Leave a Reply

