makethislast

Fes, Fes, Fes

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on March 30, 2011

This trip marks my third time in Fes.

Turns out third time’s the charm because the moment I approached one of the (accessory) vendors in the medina, he quickly recognized me and said, “MrHba! I have new things! Where have you been? Take your time and look like [as] every time!”

Clearly, I have preferred vendors, eh? And, clearly, I’m memorable, eh?

In other news…last’s night dinner is still keeping me full. How amazing is that? Much!

Leave a Reply

