makethislast

dogs and tattoos

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on April 21, 2011

I’ve been thinking about dogs and tattoos lately, specifically Essa dogs and white tattoos.

I want a dog, probably an Essa dog…I think. Owning a dog is a lot of responsibility, not to mention time and money, so I’m not saying I’m getting one right now.

Likewise, I think white tattoos are beautiful. This coming from the girl who said she doesn’t like tattoos. Don’t worry. I’m not planning on getting one of those either, at least not at this moment.

I’m just saying I’ve been thinking about these two things. I also kind of miss my short hair. Haha.

Apparently, I’m full of contradictions on this post.

Leave a Reply

