makethislast

black nail polish

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on May 3, 2011

The way you see people is the way you treat them and the way you treat them is what they become.

– Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

I’ve wanted to paint my nails dark for a while.  Thanks to my friend’s recent arrival, I was able to paint my nails black. Yes!

What’s the verdict?

I dig ‘em – my black nails, that is. She made a good choice on nail polish too – it dried pretty quickly and is shiny. Yay. 🙂

Leave a Reply

