makethislast

yoga and Yo-Yo Ma

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on August 27, 2011

Weekend warm up: yoga and Yo-Yo Ma.

Considering I slept at 4:00am and woke up at 8:10am (not by choice but rather by phone), I I figured this was a nice way to ease into my weekend.

Sometimes, all you gotta do is ask to see what’s possible.

Case and point: Asking PC staff if the regional meeting could take place in Essa instead of Marrakech.

Answer: Yes!

Updating my happily ever after. I don’t want prince charming. I want a partner.

My philosophy on relationships…or rather, my “fairy tale” (because I’ve never thought of one before): relationship based on friendship.

Leave a Reply

