makethislast

a three-way text message convo

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on December 2, 2011

Who would’ve thought that text messaging would still be so popular among my stage even after the rollout of the Peace Corps phone plan?

Certainly not I.

Then again, I couldn’t have foreseen the ridiculous conversations that could ensue from a three-way text messages. For example:

E: Spice Rack Girls? That’s retarded.

MJ: E is an bum hole

Me, to MJ: Clearly someone still regrets where he did – or did NOT – go for Thanksgiving. Miss you bzzaf MJ!

Me, to E: Clearly someone still regrets where he did – or did NOT – go for Thanksgiving. Haters gonna keep hatin’

MJ: But we love him anyway!

MJ: I just put E in the spice rack girls…He is “smelly spice”

Me, to MJ: That’s fitting. I thought I noticed a couple booblike lumps on him in one of his pictures

E: Woman, did you just say I have man-boobs? I best warn you. You be crusin’ for a bruisin’

Me: Oopsie, didn’t know I was hitting on a soft spot. I was trying to be inclusive! Didn’t know you had a talent for rhyming. Hooray for Couscous Fridays!

E: Whatever Shiniwa Spice. Hope your cous cous was not enjoyable. MJ says your name should be Diamond Spice. I don’t know why.

 

 

Leave a Reply

