makethislast

learn to pivot

Posted in Uncategorized by Diana on January 16, 2012

 Don’t go around saying the world owes you a living. The world owes you nothing. It was here first.

– Mark Twain

I originally titled this post “Quit yo’ complainin’.” Then I thought, “Well, that’s hypocritical – me complaining about people complaining.” So I ate my own words and renamed it to what it is now: learn to pivot.

Tech Crunch: 9 Things Every Entrepreneur Needs to Learn From Woody Allen

Build confidence, not blame, from experience.

I also stumbled across this blog, specifically this post:

James Altucher: 7 Things Happen to You When You Are Completely Honest. Entertaining good stuff.

Leave a Reply

